AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA

Brook Mckeon - @eeltooth 

Meg Seijka - @megseijka 

Zoe Strapp - @zoestrapp 

India Payne - @indiapaynephotography 

Kevan Way - @surfcoastimages 

Xavier Moore - @xav_moore

Ash Farman - @highintheskyphotography 

Courtney Blythe - @courtneyblythephotography - https://linktr.ee/courtneyblythephotography 

Belinda Van Zanen - @belindavanzanen - http://belindavanzanen.com.au/

Leslie Carvitto - @lcarvittowww.lesliecarvitto.com 

Jordan Smith - @jordysmithyy 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Tim Bowman - @surfable_ 

Jack Bussell - @stjohnimagery - https://www.stjohnimagery.com/

Leah Wood - @the_ripl_effect

Charlotte Pieper - @lotta_and_the_waves

Anna Moreto - @anshka 

Ashleigh Campbell - @ashleighkatephoto

Kearnan Murphy - @kearnanmurphyphoto

Zach Edmonds - @zedmondsphoto

Michael Conlon - @conlonphoto 

Eliane Gonzalez - @elliebobbie

Bodhi Todd - @bodhitodd

Adam Rozmus - @adam.rozmus

Ian Davidson - @eyedeewww.iandavidson.com.au

Hamish Roos - @hamishroos

Chloe Candarakis - @chloecandarakis - www.shotbychloe.com

Sophia Sorensen - @iamf.borg

Simon Connolly - @simcat__

Drew Hopper - @drewhopperwww.drewhopper.com

Fiona Peters - @fionapeters - https://www.fionapeters.com/

Tim Elwin - @urbanrippleswww.urbanripples.com

Gui Danielewicz - @wet.grip

QUEENSLAND

Rafaela Maia - @maiaseawitch

Aamie Cush - @mysaltylife_

David Hohn - @resin.in.salt

Tom Woods - @stimages

Kim Hanskamp - @kimhanskamp

Hannah Prewitt - @hannahprewittphotography

Lucia Santiago - @lucia.san.tiago - www.luciasantiago.com 

Devon Cooper - @devoncooper.co - devoncooper.co

Izzy Hobbs - @izsea_ - www.isobellahobbs.wixsite.com/izzyhobbs

Ryan Marais - @ryanmaraishttps://ryanmarais.com

Fenna de King - @fenna.dekingwww.fennadeking.com

Jackson Onfray - @jacksononfraywww.jacksononfray.com

Chloe Hutchison - @havana.productions -  www.havanaproductions.co 

James Vodicka - @jamesvodickawww.jamesvodicka.com

Cory White - @corywhitevisuals - http://www.whitevisuals.net/

Simon Beedle - @visualcollectiveau - www.visualcollective.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Aimee Jan - @oceanaimee

Kayla Brooks - @bythebrook.photography

Tom Brune - @tom_brune 

Nick White - @nickwhiteinstagram -  www.nickwhitephoto.com

Katherine Nielsen - @katherinenielsencreates - www.thecreativeseries.me

TASMANIA

Franzi Kinzel - @franzikinzel.photography

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Isobel Reid - @isofilm_

 

USA

Rita Goldfarb - @rgoldphotos

Cate Brown - @catebrownphoto

Chloe Ellison - @chlorence_themachine

Zemina Zaferakis - @zemina.z - http://www.zbellaphotography.com

Zach Stadler - @zachstadler - www.zachstadler.com 

Alexa Liccardi - @alexaliccardi_ - www.alexaliccardi.com

Lena Bickford - @seabirdimages_77

Arielle Sheres - @ariellesheres

 

CANADA

Diezel Finegan - @dangerdiez

Marcus Paladino - @marcuspaladino - www.marcuspaladino.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ellen Taylor - @ellenmarytaylor

 

UNITED KINDOM

Ishbel Alderman - @ishbelalderman

Caleb Taylor - @calebtaylorphotography

Gabriella Zagni - @gabriellazagni

Ellie Wainwright - @elliewainwrightmedia - www.elliewainwright.com

 

FRANCE

Fabien Voileau - @fabien_voileau

Josephine LeRoux - @josephinelrx

Arthur Vaillant - @arthurvaillant

Antoine Justes - @antoine_justes - https://www.antoinejustes.com

Sarah Witt - @wittsarah.photos - https://sarah-witt.com/

 

GERMANY

Christian Koch - @_christiankoch_

 

SWEDEN

Elliot Nyhlin - @e.nyhlin

 

CROATIA

Niko Goga - @nikogogaphoto

 

CHILE

Mitchell Milbauer - @mitch_milbs

 

BALI

 Elena Kukoleva - @elenakukoleva - elenakukoleva.com

 

BRASIL

Filepe Silva - @aquachara - https://www.aquachara.com/

Ana Helena Peres - @anahelenaphoto - https://anahelenaphoto.com/

 

COLOMBIA

Juan Moncayo - @juxndx - www.juanmoncayo.com

 

SPAIN

Marta Paris Boix - @hellatheviking

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Justin Coomber - @justincoomber - justincoomber.co.za

 

AUSTRIA

Sabine M. Probst - @sabinemprobst - www.sabinemprobst.com

 

COSTA RICA

Kyle Brock - @koolkylebrockhttps://www.kylebrockphoto.com/

 

BELGIUM

Jody Rose - @_jodyrose