AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA

Brook Mckeon - @eeltooth 

Meg Seijka - @megsiejka 

Zoe Strapp - @zoestrapp 

India Payne - @indiapaynephotography 

Kevan Way - @surfcoastimages 

Xavier Moore - @xav_moore

Ash Harman - @highintheskyphotography 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Tim Bowman - @surfable_ 

Jack Bussell - @stjohnimagery

Leah Wood - @the_ripl_effect

Charlotte Pieper - @lotta_and_the_waves

Anna Moreto - @anshka 

Ashleigh Campbell - @ashleighkatephoto

Kearnan Murphy - @kearnanmurphyphoto

Zach Edmonds - @zedmondsphoto

Michael Conlon - @conlonphoto 

Eliane Gonzalez - @elliebobbie

Bodhi Todd - @bodhitodd

Adam Rozmus - @adam.rozmus

QUEENSLAND

Rafaela Maia - @maiaseawitch

Aimee Cush - @mysaltylife_

David Hohn - @resin.in.salt

Tom Woods - @stimages

Kim Hanskamp - @kimhanskamp

Hannah Prewitt - @hannahprewittphotography

Lucia Santiago - @lucia.san.tiago

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Aimee Jan - @oceanaimee

Kayla Brooks - @bythebrook.photography

Tom Brune - @tom_brune 

USA

Rita Goldfarb - @rgoldphotos

Cate Brown - @catebrownphoto

Chloe Ellison - @chlorence_themachine

 

CANADA

Diezel Finegan - @dangerdiez

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ellen Taylor - @ellenmarytaylor

 

UNITED KINDOM

Ishbel Alderman - @ishbelalderman

Caleb Taylor - @calebtaylorphotography

Gabriella Zagni - @gabriellazagni

 

FRANCE

Fabien Voileau - @fabien_voileau

Josephine LeRoux - @josephinelrx

Arthur Vaillant - @arthurvaillant

 

GERMANY

Christian Koch - @_christiankoch_

 

SWEDEN

Elliot Nyhlin - @e.nyhlin

 

CROATIA

Niko Goga - @nikogogaphoto

 

CHILE

Mitchell Milbauer - @mitch_milbs

 

BALI

Fiona Peters - @fionapeters