Women's Top 100 Photographer Countdown
Here is it! The Top 100 Photographer list as voted by you. What a month it has been, we’ve seen over 6,000 individual voters across 80 different countries. We’d like to thank everyone who has participated in this comp, it’s been a huge month for us. Congrats to all photographers for putting your name out there and of course to Aamie Cush for taking home the prize money. Stay tuned for the photo comp later in the year plus a few extra things we're working on for summer. Peace.

 

1. Aamie Cush @mysaltylife_ 
2. Zoe Drummond @zoedrummondphotography 
3. Alexa Liccardi @alexaliccardi_ 
4. Amber Jones @amberandfriendsphotography 
5. Amy Markham @amypearlphoto 
6. Amanda Prifti @photosbyprifti 
7. Amber McBride @ambersfootprints 
8. Alyssa Fioravanti @alyssafior 
9. Daniela Caram @danielacaram 
10. Laura Bermúdez Menéndez @lauritapolvorillaphoto 
11. Bec Walker @sunshineandsaltykisses 
12. Andrea Beatrice U. Vega @baevega 
13. Jessica Loiterton @adventures_ofjess 
14. Charlotte Pieper @lotta_and_the_waves 
15. Camille Robiou du Pont @camillerdp 
16.Ymke Franssen @ymke 
17. Brydie Watson @brydiewatson_ 
18. Chloe Hutchison @havana.productions 
19. Giulia Giovannelli @sirolo_di_sera 
20. Aprille Zammit @aprillezammit 
21. Karla Gozun @travelkage 
22. Ashika Kanhai @ashikakanhai 
23. Hannah Prewitt @hannahprewittphotography 
24. Stephanie Francisca Teixeira @cisca.studio 
25. Sophia Sorensen @iamf.borg 
26. Bianca Brown @bianca_brown 
27. Elena Kukoleva @elenakukoleva 
28. Hannah Anderson @hannahandersonmedia 
29. Jo Savage @jo_savagephotography 
30. Courtney Blythe @courtneyblythephotography 
31. Katie Rae @katiearaephoto 
32. Beck Payne @beckpayne 
33. Hannah Jessup @hannahjessupphotography 
34. Steffi Jade @steffijadee 
35. Sabine M. Probst @sabinemprobst 
36. Fiona Peters @fionapeters 
37. Ellie Bobbie @elliebobbie 
38. Celia Galpin @celiagalpincreative 
39. Sarah Haleem @sarahhaleemphoto 
40. Izzy Hobbs @izsea_ 
41. Lena Lina @notion.reflection 
42. Bronwyn Knight @bronwynknight 
43. Kayleigh Berkes @babykalebale 
44. Tahlea Smith @tahleasmith 
45. Thekla Dubus @afaceandname
46. Belinda Van Zanen @belindavanzanen 
47. Sydney Douglass @sydney_doug 
48. Sheridan Dixon @sheridand.photography 
49. Luana Panek @luana_panek 
50. Brooke Naismith @brookelilly 
51. Ellen Taylor @ellenmarytaylor 
52. Jemma Scott @thesalty.dreamers 
53. Maggie Higgins @maggiehphoto 
54. Kady Kreis @saltwaterfilm 
55. Emy Dossett @salty_see 
56. Rafaela Maia @maiaseawitch 
57. Darcie Collington @darciecollington 
58. Rachel Frankenbach @zefrankster 
59. Katey Shearer @kateyshearer 
60. Lauren Medrano @laurenntakesphotos 
61. Emma Facer @emmafacerphotography 
62. Emma Bäcklund @backlundemma 
63. Emma Hanney @em.hanney 
64. Sasha Golyanova @sashafr0mrussia 
65. Georgia Minnie Hanson @georgiaminnie_ 
66. Jody Rose @_jodyrose 
67. Sarah Witt @wittsarah.photos 
68. Simone Ginther @simoneandgabriele 
69. Emily Nottingham @emily_nottingham 
70. Jinna Yang @projectinspo 
71. Marta Paris Boix @hellatheviking 
72. Molly Nash @mollynash_ 
73. Megan Miller @meganmiller_____ 
74. Eve Alexiadis @evesnotsosecretdiary 
75. Jessie Gleeson @jessiegleesonphoto 
76. Daria Samway @daria.samway 
77. Kimberley van Soest @berleephotography 
78. Franzi Kinzel @franzikinzel.photography 
79. Hayley O'Connor @_waavi_ 
80. Natalie Dunstan @natdunstan_ 
81. Leah Wood @the_ripl_effect 
82. Marta Fernandez @tukytulss 
83. Kirby Withers @ontheroadimagery 
84. Romy Becker-Roache @romyphotographer 
85. Ishbel Alderman @ishbelalderman 
86. Kristal Seidita @roseforalens 
87. Emilia Wronski @emiliajw 
88. Lizz Pennings @gypsy_stone 
89. Lauren Esham @_thiswillmakeyoufeel 
90. Julianna Sava @dazeivelived 
91. Megan Youngblood @meganatsea 
92. Juliette Renard @byjulietterenard 
93. Kim Hanskamp @kimhanskamp 
94. Núria Casamira @levonurr 
95. Holly Ellems @holel 
96. Rebecca Price-Baechle @rebeccapricebaechle 
97. Shawnee Turner @nomads.aus 
98. Sasha McEwen @sashamcewen 
99. Rachel Claire @fieldnotes__ 
100. Maria Arriviello @marriviello 
June 21, 2020 — SURF VISUALS

Comments

kNITaoGe

kNITaoGe said:

LIZftKNlkshdiMr

zcOTYLAvf

zcOTYLAvf said:

JCsNTjYGbHlBw

Leave a comment